John C. Randolph Award

The John C. Randolph Award was established to honor persons or organizations in the community who exemplify the mission of the Palm Beach Fellowship of Christians & Jews. It was named for current Fellowship chair, John C. "Skip" Randolph, who was also the first recipient, following a decade of service as chair from 1993-2003.


The 2024 Randolph Award was presented at the Annual Dinner to William A. "Bill" Meyer, community leader and philanthropist



Previous Randolph Award Recipients


2023: Charles Hagy

2022: Michael Ainslie

2020: Barbara* and Morton Mandel*

2019: Louis C. Pryor* and Harold B. "Hal" Scott*

2018: Joyce McLendon*

2017: Frances Fisher

2016: H. Irwin Levy

2015: Rosalie H. Franks, EdD and Mary Gerstenberg Hulitar*

2014: Ervin S. Duggan

2013: Robert C. Wright

2012: Gail L. Coniglio

2011: Herbert C. Lee* and Anita Hamilton Michaels

2008: RAdm (retired) Philip A. Whitacre*

2007: Rabbi Howard Shapiro and Rev. Ralph R. Warren, Jr.

2006: Nettie Finkle*

2005: Thomas G. O'Brien III

2004: John C. Randolph


No award was given in 2021 -- no Annual Dinner due to covid-19.


* of blessed memory